• Lifestyle

    The Presidents of Mount Rushmore: Who Made the Cut?

    A Brief History of Mount Rushmore and its Creation Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a massive sculpture carved into the granite face of a mountain located in the Black Hills region of South Dakota, USA. The monument features the faces of four U.S. presidents – George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, and Theodore Roosevelt. It was the brainchild of sculptor…

    Read More »
Back to top button