• Lifestyle

    Is Honey Considered Vegan?

    Understanding the Definition of Veganism Before delving into the question of whether honey is considered vegan or not, it is essential to understand the meaning of veganism. Veganism is a way of living that seeks to exclude all forms of animal exploitation and cruelty, whether for food, clothing, or any other purpose. Vegans typically avoid the consumption of animal products…

    Read More »
Back to top button